Our FLEXVIT Resist products at a glance

BANDS RELOADED

 

Our FLEXVIT Resist is indispensable in almost all sports at home and at clubs all over the world in athletics training – whether in sprint or jump training, strength or mobility training.

 

The material of the FLEXVIT Resists made of innovative manufacturing technology is stretchable, but very robust and tear-resistant. It feels exceptionally soft and does not cut into the skin even with high resistance.

 

The very good price-performance ratio makes our FLEXVIT Resist the ideal training tool for team training. Varied partner exercises promise fun and promote team spirit without neglecting a high intensity in training.

NO GYM REQUIRED

 

With our FLEXVIT Resist, sport-specific movements can be trained in a targeted manner. Whether on the tennis court, the volleyball court or in the basketball hall – it can be used wherever a movement is to be trained according to the situation with additional resistance.

 

Even an outdoor use, such as during football or rugby training on the turf, is possible with the FLEXVIT Resist without hesitation. The FLEXVIT bands can then be easily washed (up to 60 degrees).

 

The FLEXVIT Resist bands can easily be transported in larger quantities, thanks in part to their low weight. This makes our resistance bands suitable everywhere.

Force curve of the FLEXVIT Resist

FUNCTIONAL BAND TRAINING

 

Functional training is characterized by the fact that not only individual muscles are trained in isolation, but entire muscle chains and movements. It is not without reason that this form of training has entered the athletic training of almost all sports.

 

In most sports, complex movement sequences have to be completed – think of entry and stop movements, abrupt changes of direction, jumps or stroke and throwing movements.

 

All these movements can be specifically intensified and trained with our FLEXVIT Resist. Our bands can be used to improve overall performance in all physiological areas – be it strength, speed, coordination, agility or endurance.

7 Reasons to Buy the FLEXVIT Resist

 

  • All physiological aspects can be trained with the FLEXVIT Resist
  • The low weight and compact shape allow the bands to be taken to any training location
  • The different resistance strengths allow training from the youth area to the amateur to the professional field
  • Thanks to the good price-performance ratio, our bands are ideal as a cost-effective training tool for team training
  • The FLEXVIT Resists bandsare eco- and hygiene-certified
  • Washable up to 60 degrees
  • Made in Germany

What exercises can I do with the FLEXVIT Resist?

 

The FLEXVIT Resist comes with a brochure in which some exercises are presented. We regularly share inspirations for exercises and how the FLEXVIT Resist can be used specifically in training in various sports on our social media channels.

For trainers, therapists and (hobby) athletes, we have also been offering training courses since this year in which the optimal use of our FLEXVIT tapes can be learned. In particular, Module 2 (FBRT), which is all about performance, deals in detail with the targeted use of our FLEXVIT Resist for holistic performance enhancement in athletic training.

More information about our trainings can be found on the FLEXVIT Academy website.

FLEXVIT Resist

Unsere FLEXVIT Resist-Produkte im Überblick

BANDS RELOADED

 

Unser FLEXVIT Resist ist in nahezu allen Sportarten zuhause und bei Vereinen auf der ganzen Welt im Athletiktraining nicht mehr wegzudenken – ob beim Sprint- oder Sprungtraining, beim Kraft- oder Beweglichkeitstraining.

 

Das Material des FLEXVIT Resists aus patentierter Herstellungstechnologie ist dehnbar, dabei aber sehr robust und reißfest. Es fühlt sich außergewöhnlich weich an und schneidet selbst bei hohem Widerstand nicht in die Haut.

 

Das sehr gute Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis macht unser FLEXVIT Resist dabei zum idealen Trainingstool für das Mannschaftstraining. Variantenreiche Partnerübungen versprechen Spaß und fördern den Teamgeist, ohne eine hohe Intensität im Training zu vernachlässigen.

NO GYM REQUIRED

 

Mit unserem FLEXVIT Resist können sportartspezifische Bewegungen gezielt trainiert werden. Ob auf dem Tennisplatz, dem Volleyballfeld oder in der Basketballhalle – es kann überall dort eingesetzt werden, wo eine Bewegung situationsgetreu mit zusätzlichem Widerstand trainiert werden soll.

 

Selbst ein Outdoor-Einsatz, wie z.B. beim Fußball- oder Rugbytraining auf dem Rasen, ist mit dem FLEXVIT Resist bedenkenlos möglich. Die FLEXVIT Bänder können anschließend einfach gewaschen werden (bis 60 Grad).

 

Zusammengerollt können die FLEXVIT Resist Bänder – auch dank ihres geringen Gewichts – ganz einfach selbst in größeren Mengen transportiert werden. Das macht unsere Widerstandsbänder überall einsetzbar.

FUNCTIONAL BAND TRAINING

 

Funktionelles Training zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass nicht nur einzelne Muskeln isoliert trainiert werden, sondern ganze Muskelketten und Bewegungen. Nicht grundlos hat diese Trainingsform Einzug ins Athletiktraining fast aller Sportarten erhalten.

 

In den meisten Sportarten müssen komplexe Bewegungsabläufe absolviert werden – man denke an Antritt- und Abstoppbewegungen, abrupte Richtungswechsel, Sprünge oder Schlag- und Wurfbewegungen.

 

All diese Bewegungen lassen sich mit unserem FLEXVIT Resist gezielt intensivieren und trainieren. Unsere Bänder können zur ganzheitlichen Leistungssteigerung in allen physiologischen Bereichen eingesetzt werden – sei es Kraft, Schnelligkeit, Koordination, Beweglichkeit oder Ausdauer.

7 Gründe, das FLEXVIT Resist zu kaufen

 

  • Alle physiologischen Aspekte können mit dem FLEXVIT Resist trainiert werden
  • Das niedrige Gewicht und die kompakte Form ermöglichen die Mitnahme der Bänder an jeden Trainingsort
  • Die verschiedenen Widerstandsstärken ermöglichen ein Training vom Jugendbereich über den Amateur- bis zum Profibereich
  • Dank dem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis eignen sich unsere Bänder ideal als kostengünstiges Trainingstool für das Mannschaftstraining
  • Die FLEXVIT Resist Bänder sind öko- und hygienezertifiziert
  • Waschbar bis 60 Grad
  • Made in Germany

Welche Übungen kann ich mit dem FLEXVIT Resist machen?

 

Mit dem FLEXVIT Resist wird eine Broschüre mitgeliefert, in der einige Übungen vorgestellt werden. Inspirationen für Übungen und wie sich das FLEXVIT Resist in verschiedenen Sportarten spezifisch im Training einsetzen lässt, teilen wir regelmäßig auf unseren Social Media Kanälen.

Für Trainer, Therapeuten und (Hobby-)Athleten bieten wir außerdem seit diesem Jahr Ausbildungen an, in denen der optimale Einsatz unserer FLEXVIT Bänder erlernt werden kann. Insbesondere das Modul 2 (FBRT), in dem sich alles um Performance dreht, behandelt ausführlich den gezielten Einsatz unseres FLEXVIT Resists zur ganzheitlichen Leistungssteigerung im Athletiktraining.

Mehr Informationen zu unseren Ausbildungen gibt es auf der FLEXVIT Academy Webseite.